• Marc Bertoneche, PhD Emeritus Professor, Business Administration University of Bordeaux
  • Douglas M. Britt President Flex Ltd
  • Allen J. Carlson President, CEO retired Sun Hydraulics Corporation
  • Wolfgang H. Dangel President, CEO Sun Hydraulics Corporation
  • David W. Grzelak Chairman, CEO retired Komatsu America Corporation
  • Christine L. Koski President, CEO nMetric, LLC
  • Philippe Lemaitre Chairman of the Board Sun Hydraulics Corporation Chairman, President, CEO retired Woodhead Industries, Inc.
  • Alexander Schuetz CEO Knauf Engineering GmbH

Corporate Officers

  • Wolfgang H. Dangel President, CEO
  • Tricia L. Fulton Chief Financial Officer
  • Gary A. Gotting Global Lead, CVT Product Development and Marketing
  • Kennon H. Guglielmo Global Co-Lead, Electronic Controls
  • Jinger J. McPeak Global Co-Lead, Electronic Controls
  • Craig Roser Global Lead, CVT Sales and Business Development
  • Gregory C. Yadley Esq. Corporate Secretary

Corporate Headquarters

Sun Hydraulics Corporation 1500 West University Parkway Sarasota, FL 34243

Common Stock Information

NASDAQ Global Select Market Symbol: SNHY Registered shareholders of record at March 23, 2018: 1,200 Beneficial owners of record at March 23, 2018: 12,000 Closing stock price at March 23, 2018: $53.61

Annual Meeting

Thursday, May 31, 2018 9:00 AM CDT
River Spirit Casino Resort 8330 Riverside Pkwy Tulsa, OK 74137

Legal Counsel

Shumaker, Loop & Kendrick, LLP Tampa, Florida

Independent Auditors

Grant Thornton, LLP Tampa, Florida

Transfer Agent

Computershare Canton, Massachusetts

Investor Relations

KEI Advisors LLC Karen L Howard 716.843.3942 A copy of the Company’s Form 10-K, filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission, will be furnished free of charge on written request to:
KEI Advisors LLC 7606 Transit Road, Suite 300 Buffalo, NY 14221